Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The tour has just the right mixture of activities and relaxation, bus rides and frequents stops. I loved the little short hikes we did while enroute. I even enjoyed the kitchen duties. I could definitely go on a Flying Kiwi tour again!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 10/02/2014

I loved my guides!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 30/01/2014

Just great! I am not a camper but I liked it very much and had 2 very very good weeks. Thanks to Amy, Steely and the rest of the funky group!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014

Flying Kiwi and the South Island just plain delivered. Steely and Amy were marvellous. Thanks for an incredible holiday!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014

Will never forget you! Made my dream come true! This trip wouldn't have been the same without Steely and Amy.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2014

It was the best trip I ever had! Awesome country, lovely group of travellers and rally good guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2014

Trip of all lifetime. So pleased I booked with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014

From start to finish I have enjoyed myself immensely and feel that I have seen a huge variety of places and locations that are all truly amazing! Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014

Flying Kiwi offered me the opportunity to live my dreams in a great group to get to know New Zealand from a lot of different sites off the normal tourists track. I had a truly amazing time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 31/01/2014

Nice as it is shown on the website. Free and fun way to explore New Zealand!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/02/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.