Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was an amazing time. I met so many nice people and I did nice and cool things that I would never do without the tour.

, travelled July Student Tour on 01/07/2019

It was a great experience. We saw how beautiful New Zealand is and had the time to do great activities and we met awesome people. I can really recommend this tour.

, travelled July Student Tour on 01/07/2019

The tour was perfect for making new friends, experiencing lots of new places around the South Island and especially having so much fun!

, travelled July Student Tour on 01/07/2019

A wonderful tour, great tour guide and a wonderful group. All round excellent tour.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

Saturated by beauty - every minute is another photo opportunity. Great service from friendly people everywhere we went.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

Just had a great time experiencing this beautiful country and meeting new friends.

, travelled Ski & Snow Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

Overall it was a great group of people, amazing driver/guide and we had the opportunity to try and see so many new things.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

<a href="https://cafergot1.com/">cafergot medication</a>

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/12/1979

<a href="https://cafergot1.com/">cafergot pills</a>

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/10/1975

<a href="https://cafergot1.com/">cafergot</a>

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/10/1980



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.