Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Trip of a lifetime - thank you!

, travelled Ski & Snow Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Flying Kiwi succeeded in combing adventure, stunning landscapes and great people all in this Alpine Explorer tour. Loved it!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Had a fantastic time in the most beautiful places with a wonderful group of people. Can't fault it!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

A unique, fun way to explore and experience the country. Being able to be part of a group but still have personal space and time.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Exploring New Zealand off the beaten track. Lots of optional extra's. Being part of a group but plenty of time to have time alone. Family friendly. One of the best things we did in NZ!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Exploring New Zealand off the beaten track. Activity choices whatever the weather, not a day wasted.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Flying Kiwi Alpine Explorer offers an awesome opportunity to experience some of the best alpine activities in New Zealand and adventurous optional extras.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

A fantastic way to explore the South Island in winter and get the chance to visit some spectacular places without the summer crowds.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

The tour was a great experience! Lots of amazing views and fun activities - even for those that don't want to spend a lot of money.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

I had such an amazing time with lovely people. This trip was the first time to travel by myself but I felt so comfortable because I could make many friends and learn English.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.