Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Incredible tour of the most beautiful place on earth! We drove around South Island starting in Queenstown with hopes of getting to Franz Josef. When boulders blocked the road on our route, preventing us from proceeding, our tour guide took us to Lake Wanaka where my friend and I were able to skydive instead. Apparently this was the better option anyway, as weather in Franz Josef would have prevented us from skydiving there the next day! The tour guide was very thoughtful and wanted to make sure we experienced the best New Zealand has to offer. We definitely would book with Flying Kiwi again!

, travelled Best of the West Tour on 06/08/2019

It was an amazing time. I met so many nice people and I did nice and cool things that I would never do without the tour.

, travelled July Student Tour on 01/07/2019

It was a great experience. We saw how beautiful New Zealand is and had the time to do great activities and we met awesome people. I can really recommend this tour.

, travelled July Student Tour on 01/07/2019

The tour was perfect for making new friends, experiencing lots of new places around the South Island and especially having so much fun!

, travelled July Student Tour on 01/07/2019

A wonderful tour, great tour guide and a wonderful group. All round excellent tour.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

Saturated by beauty - every minute is another photo opportunity. Great service from friendly people everywhere we went.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

Just had a great time experiencing this beautiful country and meeting new friends.

, travelled Ski & Snow Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

Overall it was a great group of people, amazing driver/guide and we had the opportunity to try and see so many new things.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 06/08/2019

It's been absolutely fantastic, I've loved it and I can't really take in all the brilliant things I've seen and done. I've discovered beautiful places that I will revisit in my mind forever and hopefully will come back to see them.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2019

28 days is a long time to spend with strangers. I couldn't have imagined it going so well. The people, the energy, jokes and activities were unreal! The was a trip of a lifetime.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.