Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Absolutely the right way to endeavour this phantastic country. Saw places not even mentioned in the books and with Hanna and Steely as guides it was an absolute blast! Hint: Flying the Aerobatic-plane in Abel Tasman is the best thing you can do with your trousers on. Maybe even better then flying with the FlyingKiwi. :-)

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 19/10/2014

The 15 past days were just incredible - we grew all together & became a big Flying Kiwi family. Thanks for that!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 18/11/2014

Awesome choice to experience New Zealand. Don't wanna go back to normal life!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 18/11/2014

AWESOME! Usually I don't go camping, but I loved it!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 18/11/2014

Watch out for Steely! Without tour guides this wouldn't be the same

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/04/2014

Great adventure, good laughs!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/04/2014

Amazeballs! The people on tour helped make the trip, we visited some wicked places, I experienced alot of activities that I haven't had the opportunity to previously partake in, and I'm happy to say I have pretty much seen the whole of NZ!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/04/2014

The trip was a once in a lifetime opportunity that will be a great memory! Great friends, great leader and assistant and amazing experiences.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/04/2014

This trip was fantastic - loved NZ and will definately recommend Flying Kiwi to others. Thanks Amy & Steely :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/04/2014

I loved the tour. Rob was very kind and helpful. We saw many outstanding places. I would surely recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.