Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Our tour leaders were awesome! They are well organized and caring. They make us feel very comfortable even in bad weather conditions. Tommy and Shannon are a hard working team! They are first to get up in the morning and last to sleep at night. We were fortunate to have them as our guides!!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 14/04/2015

This was definitely the best tour we've ever done and I'm so glad I chose it!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/04/2015

Unforgettable! Awesome! I would definitely recommend the trip! It's a beautiful way to discover the country, it's people and to get to know about yourself by leaving the comfort zone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/04/2015

Stunning landscape, awesome campsites, unforgettable activities, great guides!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/04/2015

True New Zealand!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 30/04/2015

The trip was fantastic! I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi on the North and South Island tour! I liked the fact that the tours were all-inclusive and I've made memories and friends that will last forever! It is an excellent way to see the heart of New Zealand and I hight recommend it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 30/04/2015

Even though it was the last tour of the season, Kim & Tom were full of energy as if the season was just kicking off! The atmosphere was delightful. I truly enjoyed the outdoors and experiencing New Zealand with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 22/04/2015

Awesome trip! Great people, great times and lots of fun!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2015

So awesome! Tour leader and assistant were great, providing good knowledge and laughs! The activities were amazing and never ran short! Camping was well worth it to see remote places!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/04/2015

I had a brilliant time! I am not a camper but I survived and it made the entire trip 'real'! :) Plus, the tents are super easy to put up!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 09/04/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.