Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great experience with new friends! Great information provided by our guides Tom and Shannon!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 08/12/2015

Good organization, very friendly team, good food options, etc.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

I had a great time! Thanks to the guides Tom and Shannon for keeping enthusiasm!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

Glad to have shared this experience with nice people. Being alone for this kind of trip would have been unthinkable.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

People, food, welcoming... I think everything was AWESOME! It was SWEET AS! Tom and Shan rock!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 08/12/2015

Meeting new people and visiting New Zealand with experienced Tour leaders. Absolutely recommended for solo travellers!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Sweet crew! Amazing to share this trip with people from different countries and with different personal motivations! Thanks!!! :)

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Awesome group! I didn't think I could have so much fun at 70!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

Daily hikes to break up the drives, great leaders, fantastic food/cooking system, nice variety of destinations... 10/10 Fantastic time!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/12/2015

The whole experience was amazing and the perfect way to see NZ for a solo traveller. Loved the Flying Kiwi family, outdoors, active, camping fun type trip!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 18/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.