Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Jono and Sara were awesome! They made the tour so much fun :) It was clear how much experience in tour guiding they both have. They had great ideas for the meals. Everyone seemed to enjoy the tour from beginning to end.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

I had a very good time in NZ with so nice people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

Lot of active activities, beautiful nature, off tourist track, good improvisation and adjustment to circumstances, great food :) (loved Jono's cooking!), nice people, friendly tour guides and good ambiance! LOVED IT! Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

Great trip for seeing "all" of New Zealand! Bush camping was one of the best experiences for me.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

A fantastic way to explore northlands with really friendly people and a wide rage of activities along the way. Excellent guides, doing so much to make the trip enjoyable for everyone. Thank you!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 10/12/2015

I am really glad I chose Flying Kiwi. The people in the group were awesome and the whole atmosphere of the rip was very nice. Our guides did a great job and the food was always super delicious! I specially enjoyed the camping and the great activities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

Thanks to Jono and Sara, they have been good guides! Thanks for preparing excellent food!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 10/12/2015

Great tour with amazing people! Good cooking and a lot of fun! Great optional activities and number of places visited.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 10/12/2015

Well done, exciting, organized and very awesome!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

Great tour! Great tour leaders! Safe driver! Great chefs! Best food EVER!!! Jono & Sara made everybody feel comfortable and organized the trip very well! I will miss Sara's laugh so contagious...

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.