Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

AMAZING! Great guides, great tour set-up, this was by far one of the best ways to travel and see the country with people passionate about showing it off =)

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 16/02/2016

An unforgettable experience I will never forget!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 16/02/2016

I really got the feeling to get to know NZ very well, within only 2 weeks! I've seen so many beautiful places and done so many exciting things. Moreover, I was able to share my unforgettable experiences with wonderful people. THANK YOU FLYING KIWI!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 16/02/2016

This trip has been amazing from the start to finish. It's been the best way to see a lot of NZ in a very short time, with a fun bunch of people and great leaders. Nothing was too much trouble for Dennis & Kim. I'm sorry leave the Big Blue Bus...

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 16/02/2016

Everything was done so well! The program was packed with meaningful activities & I love the group I was with. It was fun, relaxed and a great way to see NZ on the time I had!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 16/02/2016

I had such a great time with Flying Kiwi, incl. all the travellers, the amazing adventures, the hot spots we have been to and the secret places we were able to visit! Thanks heaps - especially to Kim & Dennis and Flying Kiwi for making this trip a once in a lifetime experience!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 16/02/2016

It's brilliant how the trip combines incredible experiences with the opportunity to meet so many different people from all different backgrounds - and all at an affordable price.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Great to just get on a bus and be taken around all the great locations.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

The trip was awesome and time passed by too quickly!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

It was the best travel experience in my life. Maybe there are places more beautiful than New Zealand, but the connection and experiences that the group created will be unforgettable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.