Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The trip was just amazing. I was always fun with the guides and the people on tour. Everything was well organised. Food was good, always enough and healthy. Frankie and Robbie John have both amazing personalities. Both guides really cared about everyone and tried to solve problems so that everyone can have a great time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

I loved it and would do it all again. It's a unique experience and everyone I met on the trip was amazing. I'll be coming back for a trip to the South Island.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/03/2019

Brilliant value for money! Great, welcoming tour guides. Loved all the incredible places we visited and stayed at. An unforgettable experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Flying Kiwi has been a great experience. The organisation each day, the effortless (seemingly) ability to keep to schedule meant it was a stress free experience. I have seen the places I wanted to see and more and will highly recommend.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

I've spend over a year of my life travelling, usually solo and this is my favorite 4 weeks.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Such an amazing way to see New Zealand and do so many fun activities. Becca was such a great guide and always made sure we knew what was coming up the next day. What activities we could do and making amazing meals! The best 4 weeks with a great group of people from all over the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

I cannot praise highly enough the experience I had on the trip. NZ is a beautiful country and I fell the trip has done it justice. Aaron and Becca were excellent - Aaron was a great driver, very steady and smooth ride in the bus. Becca was an excellent cook and generally fab. Both always approachable and hard working.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

The experience was great, Becca was amazing! Booked 4 days and stayed 25! I honestly loved the tour.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/03/2019

We had a blast! Sad to be leaving

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/03/2019

This is the exact vacation I would have planned for myself but you made it so easy and took months of planning and research off my to do list.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.