Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This trip was the best decision of my life. I have made so many incredible friends and seen sights I have only dreamt of! if you do one thing in New Zealand, do a Flying Kiwi tour, you will not regret it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/02/2018

It has been amazing!!! More dramatic, green and cleaner that I ever imagined. I've met some of the most amazing people and made friends for life. Thank you.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

I couldn't have imagined a better way to experience new Zealand. i had the most incredible time on Flying Kiwi with the most amazing people.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 15/02/2018

I just regret I did not book a longer tour with you guys! I just did not expect it to be this amazing! I only have good memories, really managed to switch off from my day-to-day life and had a relaxing time so thank you for that.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2018

I am so grateful to the guides and drivers and the like-minded people on my tour for making it the most enjoyable time of my life. New Zealand is blessed with stunning views around every corner, and Flying Kiwi allows you to see so so many of them when you would normally struggle to fit it all in.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

The tour exceeded my expectations, the guides were amazing and the experience was unbelievable.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2018

Awesome! Genna and Franki are a good team, very passionate about their job. Lots of fun, great activities and an amazing time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2018

Had the most amazing time, great tour - full of information and fun. Wish I could of done the whole trip! Beautiful country, beautiful people.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2018

Utterly incredible memories to last a lifetime. Totally unforgettable - would book and return in a heartbeat!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/02/2018

This trip exceeded all expectations I had going in to the experience. I have never been so happy while on holiday. I was overjoyed with every hike, excursion and camp site. Genna and Franki were absolute super stars on this trip. Couldn't have asked for better guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.