Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Excellent trip and well supported by friendly and helpful guides. I really enjoyed travelling with like minded individuals.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 20/11/2019

This tour made me so happy with everything it gave me. If I had time I would stay on for 28 more days!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

It was great meeting Robbie-John and Lea. Thank you for making our NZ experience awesome. Great meeting wonderful people.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2019

I loved my experience in New Zealand. I will be coming back to do the South Island.

, travelled on 01/11/2018

I had an awesome time. I loved that didn't have to worry about driving and finding my own accommodations.

, travelled on 20/11/2019

Extremely rewarding experience that helps build a stronger community feel between my husband + I and with the whole amazing group! Wish we could stayed longer! Thank you Robbie-John and Lea for your patience understanding our lack of direction in cycling + for your genuine friendliness the whole time!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2019

It was a great experience to travel with Flying Kiwi. Sam and Janelle did a really great job!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2019

From start to finish it has been an amazing experience, I have learned so much about New Zealand. I have fallen in love with the country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2019

Janelle and Sam were super friendly, way beyond their responsibility helpful. They really made this trip so amazing by always caring, being there and heartfully nice and kind. They could see in your eyes you need help and were running to do for you. You made the best choice in hiring them, I cannot express my gratitude to them more. Other than that, cycling options were just so perfect. Almost everyday there was one offer at least and it was lovely. The food prepared by the crew was just so perfect so delicious. I could see that you really pay attention to high quality food, rich with meat and veggies. The bus was comfy, we had space in back for our shoes. I'm very happy with the whole group of travelers, like-minded and lovely people.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/12/2019

Great overview of everything New Zealand has to offer

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.