Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great tour run by great people. Very happy with the try and would recommend to others.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Had a really great time throughout the trip. Was great to be part of a group but have own freedom throughout. Great places to see and things to do. Tour guides were Awesome!!!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

We wanted a trip of a lifetime and we can happily say we got what we asked for =D!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a really great experience - great campsites, awesome food/cooking, great planning!!! Met a lot of awesome people. All in all it was a great trip! Thank you!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

The longest single tour I've ever done, but the guides and the other people on tour made it the best yet!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/01/2016

Good food, good locations, good people, awesome experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Beautiful country, nice people in our group - awesome :-)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

A continuous series of new impressions of the different regions of NZ. A good balance of relaxing, hiking options and a lot of other things. The most exciting experience to have.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

I did so many things here I wouldn't do at home!! (swimming in glacier lakes, hiking in the rain, wilderness experience...)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Awesome tour with excellent tour guides and a group of people you feel comfortable with.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.