Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

If you are wanting an adventure & see New Zealand's beauty, this trip is highly recommended. I loved it #sahhhh good

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

This Flying Kiwi Tour has been full of amazing experiences with some incredible people who I can't wait to see again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Very social, inclusive trip, with a lot of ground covered in the given time. Great tour guides! #smashedit

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Lovely people; enjoyed having dinner, lunch & breakfast together. You see a lot in a short time. Liked sleeping in tent.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Great experience, nice people, nice staff, lots of fun, lots of nature experience

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/04/2016

Thanks for a great wild west tour! Our 8 days went by way too soon. I actually really like camping now (from a non-camper!). We loved what we saw and I did a few new things (skydive! ride on the highway! ride on a horse!)

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/04/2016

I had a great time - thanks a heap to the guides for being always helpful and accommodating.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/04/2016

Really great fun. Active and interactive. Had opportunity to explore the best of New Zealand! Great enthusiasm and energy from the guides. Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/04/2016

Had a really good time. The people were great. The locations were great. Even the weather was great.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/04/2016

Was the best trip ever! Super crew! ^^

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 10/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.