Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Besides the rain, it was fantastic! Having never slept in a tent before, the first night by the water was absolutely beautiful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was bloody awesome! Great tour guides and a very local environment.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

No regrets about jumping on this tour. Guides and other travellers were super friendly. Loved the off the beaten track locations.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was absolutely wonderful and I hope to return and do the North Island with Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Tour leaders - amazing! Good natured, organized, efficient, intelligent, all-accommodating, informative and fun, fun, fun! Great stops and locations!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a great experience.Tom and Shannon did a fantastic job keeping the trip on track, making great meals and keeping a positive spirit.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Great tour run by great people. Very happy with the try and would recommend to others.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Had a really great time throughout the trip. Was great to be part of a group but have own freedom throughout. Great places to see and things to do. Tour guides were Awesome!!!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

We wanted a trip of a lifetime and we can happily say we got what we asked for =D!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a really great experience - great campsites, awesome food/cooking, great planning!!! Met a lot of awesome people. All in all it was a great trip! Thank you!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.