Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

A superb experience with regard to meeting like-minded people! Discovering remote locations that would be difficult for a first visitor to NZ to uncover! Thank you once again for sharing the Flying Kiwi experience with me!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Awesome trip with awesome people! Camping, cooking and optional activities were putting us together like a second family <3

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

First time on a tour outside the UK. It's been awesome! Tour guides have been great and interact with everyone! Fantastic 28 days in NZ!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Flying Kiwi is a great way to see New Zealand and place some pins for a return visit.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Flying Kiwi offers a unique experience. I really enjoyed spending time with those who share interests and passions. Moreover, locations were beautiful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 29/01/2016

I loved it and will recommend Flying Kiwi to my friends!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 29/01/2016

We really enjoyed the amazing experiences on Grand Traverse and getting to know an amazing group of people from around the world.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 29/01/2016

I had a really good time with awesome people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

The trip was fantastic! One of the best months of my life!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

Best trip ever!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.