Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Totally awesome! Great guides and super enjoyable time while driving through the most beautiful landscapes you've ever seen. Our guides were always so happy and positive and made us smile and laugh. They motivated us to get out of the bus when we were sleepy and made us see the beautiful places we would of missed if we stayed being lazy. Thank you!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

I really enjoyed the trip and unfortunately it went by way too fast. I like the hours of driving because it was very relaxing but I loved our hikes, the kayaking and the walks as well. It was a great combo of driving, exploring and being active.

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

The guides did a really good job! They motivated us and were happy the whole time. They were open for everything like the 6 hour hike. Furthermore they suggested really good things and had 'insider' tips all the time.

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

My trip with Flying Kiwi was definitely one for the books! I had an amazing time, the people and guides were super cool. I loved the fact that it was so close to nature and that we were able to go on hikes and do other things we wanted on our own. Thank you, I loved it!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

I really enjoyed my time with the group and you Shan and Steely. You were awesome tour guides.

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

It was such a great experience to see the most beautiful places in New Zealand and meet new people. I enjoyed travelling with Flying Kiwi.

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

The trip was the best time that I've ever had!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

“Having never been on such a trip I really didn’t know what to expect. I have to say it turned out to be the best time of my adult life. I didn’t imagine for one moment that you could put 20 plus people on a bus and everyone get on. I understand you only get out of something what you put into it but you have two stars Shannon and Tom as part of your team. Such a gear pair. Really good fun, organised, kept us lot inline and really made what could of been a good experience an amazing one. Flying kiwi from my perspective and through talking with some less fortunate travelers on other tours have got it right. The camping, food, transport and trips/ adventures are all spot on. I really hope to join the bus in the future.”

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/02/2018

A big THANK YOU to Shan n Tom, such a fun and talented couple with a gift for making it all happen so that everyone's varied interests and experiences are not just fulfilled, but most likely go beyond their wildest expectations !

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2018

The best time of my life! Had an amazing time . Saw some amazing things and met some amazing people who are now friends for life. Our guides Robbie-John and Bente weee just simply the best. We started as a group of strangers and ended up one big happy family x

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.