Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had lots of fun!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 15/03/2016

Covered a lot of NZ. Great hiking opportunities. New/different camping experience. Great food. Best part was meeting great and interesting people.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 15/03/2016

A happy returning customer - yet another fantastic trip with Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Flying Kiwi go for it! 100% FUN

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Wish I'd done the full tour!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 15/03/2016

The trip lived-up-to and exceeded all my expectations. Key to this was how accurately it was described in the marketing material and in the feedback from previous travellers. Special thanks to my guides Jonno & Beth who provided fantastic support when I was sick for one day and had to catch up with Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 15/03/2016

We joined at Queenstown where lots of others were well established on the trip. We got a lovely warm welcome and were drawn in from day one.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Every time I didn't think I could possibly have more fun or see more amazing country, it got better!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

Just a great 27 days in a fantastic country. Our guides Beth & Jonno made the trip so much fun!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

My facebook friend list grew a lot after this trip, what can only mean that the trip was great! Sharing all those fantastic moments with all those fantastic people is exactly what I had hoped for before I left. And well... I got it all and more!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.