Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Thank you Tom and Shan to make this trip a wonderful experience! You made us all feel super welcome and turned this trip into 'summer camp' all over again. It was TRULY AWESOME! Hope to be back sometime soon.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2018

We're so happy that we chose Flying Kiwi! It made our limited time in New Zealand so enjoyable! As well as relaxing, we could enjoy ourselves and this beautiful country while Tom and Shan did the work.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/02/2018

No words! Really amazing experience, you can enjoy nature and meet new friends in a very good and different way.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2018

Amazing trip with amazing people. Very outdoors focused, beautiful scenery all the time. Campsites are always clean. Thank you Flying Kiwi!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was an awesome time in New Zealand, with so many amazing landscapes and nice guys from all over the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2018

The trip was fantastic! Tom and Shan made us feel at home the minute we stepped on the bus. Wonderful food, campsites and activities! I wish it would never end!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 09/02/2018

Tom and Shan are very knowledgeable about New Zealand, the wildlife and nature which really makes the trip. No question went unanswered.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2018

Something I hadnt considered was travelling in this way, with a group and guides. It is something I would do again and recommend to friends as the trip has been amazing from start to finish. New Zealand has felt like home and the guides and passengers like close friends. Will remember forever.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2018

I had the time of my life!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

The guides were really relaxed and always happy and funny. The food was very tasty all the time. It was great fun! It was also nice that we could always choose what we want to do. It was an amazing trip with so many new experiences. I had a wonderful time and met lots of nice people. It was so much fun!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.