Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great tour guides, good vibe, fun activities - tried lots of new things. Super! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

That's one of the best experiences in travelling of my whole life. Thanks for everything!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

I loved connecting with other people with a hungry for exploration and a passion to expand their understand of the world. I look forward to strengthening these connections.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Awesome experience!! Keep it up! I will be back with Flying Kiwi for the South Island sometime soon! =)

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Great tour! Good full itinerary, but not too busy - relaxed, laidback vibe. Well prepared and funny guides. Excellent fellow travellers! Wish I could have stayed longer!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 14/03/2016

Amazing experience! Saw so much. Great community feeling :) I wish I could continue on with my group. Everything I hoped for.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 14/03/2016

Cool vibe, positive energy - makes everyone involved. Amazing!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 14/03/2016

This is a wonderful way to experience & taste what New Zealand has to offer.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/03/2016

Cool tour guides - knew how to organise!! Loved making new friends and seeing a new place each day! Sad to leave.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/03/2016

Best trip of my life so far. Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.