Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was an awesome time in New Zealand, with so many amazing landscapes and nice guys from all over the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2018

The trip was fantastic! Tom and Shan made us feel at home the minute we stepped on the bus. Wonderful food, campsites and activities! I wish it would never end!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 09/02/2018

Tom and Shan are very knowledgeable about New Zealand, the wildlife and nature which really makes the trip. No question went unanswered.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2018

Something I hadnt considered was travelling in this way, with a group and guides. It is something I would do again and recommend to friends as the trip has been amazing from start to finish. New Zealand has felt like home and the guides and passengers like close friends. Will remember forever.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2018

I had the time of my life!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

The guides were really relaxed and always happy and funny. The food was very tasty all the time. It was great fun! It was also nice that we could always choose what we want to do. It was an amazing trip with so many new experiences. I had a wonderful time and met lots of nice people. It was so much fun!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

Totally awesome! Great guides and super enjoyable time while driving through the most beautiful landscapes you've ever seen. Our guides were always so happy and positive and made us smile and laugh. They motivated us to get out of the bus when we were sleepy and made us see the beautiful places we would of missed if we stayed being lazy. Thank you!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

I really enjoyed the trip and unfortunately it went by way too fast. I like the hours of driving because it was very relaxing but I loved our hikes, the kayaking and the walks as well. It was a great combo of driving, exploring and being active.

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

The guides did a really good job! They motivated us and were happy the whole time. They were open for everything like the 6 hour hike. Furthermore they suggested really good things and had 'insider' tips all the time.

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018

My trip with Flying Kiwi was definitely one for the books! I had an amazing time, the people and guides were super cool. I loved the fact that it was so close to nature and that we were able to go on hikes and do other things we wanted on our own. Thank you, I loved it!

, travelled April Student Tour on 29/04/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.