Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I love this trip and especially the people. Our guides are so helpful and friendly. We see a lot of the country and activities give us the change to create our own experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Im only halfway through my trip, but it is already the most amazing experience I've had in a very long time, Im very glad I went on this trip.

, travelled on 01/11/2018

The trip was amazing, our guides were very informative and fun. I was able to meet interesting and amazing people who I would not usually meet and have made many great friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Robbie-John & Frankie were top notch in their singular commitment to providing an amazing trip for our group!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

Had a wonderful first visit to this amazing country. No one could have done better in showing the North Island.

, travelled on 01/11/2018

This was my first experience with this type of group travel. I found myself looking forward to each day with excitement and always anxious to hear how my new friends adventures went.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I think this is the best way of getting the most our of NZ in a short time. People (Flying Kiwi crew and other customers) were amazing. I am very we did this.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

This trip was intense in the best possible way. Flying Kiwi have provided me with hundreds of memories of this fantastic country. Plus, Im now a camping convert!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

For my first trip alone it was amazing, great group and guides. Bus easy to find, everything planned out. I loved NZ! Walks were so beautiful. I had a great time. Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

This trip exceeded my expectations. The tour itself was amazing, taking us to wonderful and beautiful parts of the West Coast. Genna and Jess were not only knowledgeable but they were insanely fun to be around. Im so impressed by their hard work. They made this experience great. Thank you!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.