Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Overall awesome! Friendly atmosphere and adventurous!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 02/04/2016

Great way to meet and interact with people from other countries.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 02/04/2016

I had a great experience with Flying Kiwi, made lots of new friends and many memories that will last a lifetime.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 02/04/2016

I would repeat the experience, even if I am not tent friendly hahaha

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

I've enjoyed my trip so much and experienced things I never thought I would, like skydiving.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

The tour guides were very helpful and patient. Great way to meet like-minded people and get to know them, everyone is all friendly and accepting everyone's differences.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Lots of fun, good organisation, lots of mixed activities to choose, good food and loved meeting people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Excellent organisation. Number and variety of activities offered. Excellent leaders. Plenty and variety of food and good. Totally enjoyed the whole trip!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Amazing! Hopped on the bus in the middle of the trip and instantly felt connected. Everyone was welcoming =) Would do it all again!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

I loved the trip. I really appreciated that solo travelers were welcome, as were people of all ages.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.