Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was just amazing! I had a wonderful and awesome time! I enjoyed every moment of it! I did a lot of things which I thought I would never do and had a lot of first times. The locations and nature is perfect. All of our travelers and guides were awesome.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 28/02/2018

Thanks alot for showing me beautiful New Zealand! I am super grateful for his awesome experience and I''m glad I chose to fly with Flying Kiwi. I'm going to come back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was an awesome experience! Because of the hop on hop off possibility the mixture of people changed but always fit good together and had a great atmosphere, age of people was not important, but our common focus on nature.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was amazing - very very nice! Beautiful places, very nice, friendly and helpful guides. Loved it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2018

This trip was the best decision of my life. I have made so many incredible friends and seen sights I have only dreamt of! if you do one thing in New Zealand, do a Flying Kiwi tour, you will not regret it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/02/2018

It has been amazing!!! More dramatic, green and cleaner that I ever imagined. I've met some of the most amazing people and made friends for life. Thank you.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

I couldn't have imagined a better way to experience new Zealand. i had the most incredible time on Flying Kiwi with the most amazing people.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 15/02/2018

I just regret I did not book a longer tour with you guys! I just did not expect it to be this amazing! I only have good memories, really managed to switch off from my day-to-day life and had a relaxing time so thank you for that.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2018

I am so grateful to the guides and drivers and the like-minded people on my tour for making it the most enjoyable time of my life. New Zealand is blessed with stunning views around every corner, and Flying Kiwi allows you to see so so many of them when you would normally struggle to fit it all in.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

The tour exceeded my expectations, the guides were amazing and the experience was unbelievable.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.