Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Very good way to travel around NZ, meet nice people and experience the culture and landscape

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 11/04/2016

Kim & Dennis were excellent tour guides and very knowledgeable. Love them

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

If you are wanting an adventure & see New Zealand's beauty, this trip is highly recommended. I loved it #sahhhh good

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

This Flying Kiwi Tour has been full of amazing experiences with some incredible people who I can't wait to see again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Very social, inclusive trip, with a lot of ground covered in the given time. Great tour guides! #smashedit

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Lovely people; enjoyed having dinner, lunch & breakfast together. You see a lot in a short time. Liked sleeping in tent.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Great experience, nice people, nice staff, lots of fun, lots of nature experience

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/04/2016

Thanks for a great wild west tour! Our 8 days went by way too soon. I actually really like camping now (from a non-camper!). We loved what we saw and I did a few new things (skydive! ride on the highway! ride on a horse!)

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/04/2016

I had a great time - thanks a heap to the guides for being always helpful and accommodating.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/04/2016

Really great fun. Active and interactive. Had opportunity to explore the best of New Zealand! Great enthusiasm and energy from the guides. Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.