Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Had a wonderful first visit to this amazing country. No one could have done better in showing the North Island.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

This was my first experience with this type of group travel. I found myself looking forward to each day with excitement and always anxious to hear how my new friends adventures went.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I think this is the best way of getting the most our of NZ in a short time. People (Flying Kiwi crew and other customers) were amazing. I am very we did this.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

This trip was intense in the best possible way. Flying Kiwi have provided me with hundreds of memories of this fantastic country. Plus, Im now a camping convert!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

For my first trip alone it was amazing, great group and guides. Bus easy to find, everything planned out. I loved NZ! Walks were so beautiful. I had a great time. Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

This trip exceeded my expectations. The tour itself was amazing, taking us to wonderful and beautiful parts of the West Coast. Genna and Jess were not only knowledgeable but they were insanely fun to be around. Im so impressed by their hard work. They made this experience great. Thank you!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I couldn't think of a better way to get to know New Zealand. As a solo traveler, this trip allowed me to meet new people and the culture and the country without having to worry about anything.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Never thought organised trips were for me, but knew I did not want to drive around New Zealand and that I would benefit from local knowledge provided by both of my guides - completely fulfilled my expectations - but of course 27 days is way to short to do New Zealand its full justice.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I had an amazing time with Flying Kiwi and am so grateful I was able to experience the beauty of New Zealand wit a great group of people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

The trip left striking impressions, it was a deep immersion into New Zealand nature.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.