Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I have so many gorgeous memories from this trip; friends, landscapes and experiences that made every penny worth it. Especially wilderness camps under the stars - watching the sunset and then huddling around a campfire with new but fast friends. Perfection. Thank you!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/04/2016

I won't forget my time, I enjoyed every single second with you. Every day was different, we've seen & explored so many places. I had a blast - as the tour name says.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/04/2016

Travelling alone & joining a group of strangers I was initially apprehensive about the trip, but can honestly say that both guides were brilliant at setting me in & it didn't take long to get with the rest of the group. We were an awesome bunch!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/04/2016

Too many amazing memories to talk about. Skydiving and canyoning were some activity highlights; some of the coolest things I've ever done. Doing all of those things alongside people that you've become so close to in such a short time is one of my favorite parts of traveling, and something that Flying Kiwi made so easy and so natural. I'll never forget anything about this tour. The challenges I set myself in the activities I chose, the hilarious mishaps that come with camping and travel, and above all the amazing kind hearted people that I met along the way.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 28/04/2016

I can't wait to come back and hop on the next bus. THANK YOU for such an amazing time!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/04/2016

Great experience! Got to see a lot of NZ. There was a variety of activities to do at every stop. Always entertained :D

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/04/2016

Fantastic trip. I'm very happy about this! I got a lot of impressions of NZ. Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/04/2016

I liked the familiar atmosphere / travelling in a small group. No need to plan on your own. Appreciated the quality of food. Loved the bonfire at lake camp.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/04/2016

The best tour I've been on!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/04/2016

I can't think of a better way to have spent a month in New Zealand.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.