Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Good times, fun people, delicious food and beautiful nature!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

Awesome! An insanely comprehensive, profound and fun learning and growing experience! Thanks Craig and Anna, you are the best!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I had an absolutely epic time on this trip. Saying yes to as many opportunities as possible is the best way to enjoy all that Flying Kiwi and New Zealand has to offer. I only wish the trip was longer.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

Some of the best experiences of my life with pictures to decorate my walls to keep the memories alive.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Thank you so much Genna and Charlene! You guys are the best and so great at what you do. This trip was incredible, and it wouldn't have been half as good without your knowledge and advice.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

This is the best and most exciting holiday I have ever been on. I have challenged myself and stepped outside my comfort zone.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

Wow it was awesome! From the fantastic tour guides/drivers to the fellow campers, options for activities, food and camps.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

This was the best trip of my life.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

Thanks for a third great trip which allowed me to see all corners of NZ and finish the loop I started 5 years ago.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

Nice is not enough to describe this trip - it was Awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.