Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

From the initial booking and subsequent correspondence to the actual holiday this whole trip has been fantastic

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/11/2012

The trip has been amazing. New Zealand has everything to offer. Rob & April have been fantastic, friendly and fun. They put us guys first. I wish there were more Rob and Aprils!!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/11/2012

Jo and Brett are the best! I am sad to be leaving a most awesome trip. I’m tempted to go on again!!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 02/11/2012

Best two weeks of my life! Great people, great activities, great country.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2013

Nice to be able to travel with a varied group of people both from other countries and different age groups

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2013

Fantastic trip. Met some great people whilst traveling in a fantastic country.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/01/2013

Overall a great experience and I have not been disappointed in my expectations.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2013

Awesome!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/02/2013

I got to see the true beauty of New Zealand and meet fantastic people from all over the world. It was amazing!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2013

The mix of ages was refreshing – young learning from older and vice versa. Extended camping and getting into the put-up-the-tent groove was good!  Group meal preparation very good!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/02/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.