Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Flying Kiwi did an amazing job! Our tour group became like a family and I will never forget the people I met and experiences I had thanks Flying Kiwi and our amazing tour guide! Thanks for everything.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/07/2013

Best holiday ever! I did this tour in February 2012 with a friend and we joined the tour in Picton. Over all, we had a fabulous time! We got to stay at wonderful places with amazing scenery like the Lake Pukaki wilderness camp, we did lots of fun stuff (the highlight being the dress-up night at the Catlins and the birthday party of a fellow traveller in The Moose bar in Te Anau), had awesome food (Thai Curry, Beef Stroganoff, Chicken wraps, BBQs to name just a few) and the best tour guides ever! I won't forget this trip and can highly recommend travelling with flying kiwi. I am the best example since I'll be doing another tour in February 2014. You guys are just sweet as! :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2012

I had an amazing adventure with my new friends in Kiwiland

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/04/2013

Amazing!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/03/2013

The most incredible experience ever! I met great people, had an awesome time in a beautiful country and learned a lot!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/04/2013

Awesome!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/04/2013

My spontaneous decision to do this trip was the best I could have done. Thank you Joel and Dani for everything

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/04/2013

Flying Kiwi was the best value tour. Every day on the trip was mind blowing. The guides Mark and Amy were so friendly and professional

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 18/04/2013

Best 25 days of my life!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2013

It was an experience of a lifetime! I hope to come back to New Zealand again in the future!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.