Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Was an amazing trip. Had so much fun. I love the off the beaten track of Flying Kiwi.THe hiking and camping was great. The guides made the trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

Both tour guides were helpful, friendly, funny and overall great to have as guides. They made the long bus rides more enjoyable and kept everyone in a happy mood, even when it rained.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/11/2013

Trip was amazing. Met so many awsome people. Great. Thanks.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

A four weeks travelling in NZ to all most appreciated hot spots can't be better.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

This trip is amazing. I had the best time and it's going to be hard to beat as I continue to travel. I wish there was a company like this in every country.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 10/11/2013

I love NewZealand and Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 10/11/2013

Habe veil gesehen, nette Leute getroffen und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/11/2013

I had a brilliant time, seen lovely scenery, tried activities I have never done before, met great people, and had a 'WOW' experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/11/2013

I got to know a lot of beautiful places of New Zealand with a bunch of very like-minded people. Great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2013

It was a great way to explore the country, with nice fellow travellers. I enjoyed every single day. Great country, stunning views, amazing stargazing, hard working tour guide and assistant. Best trip I ever made!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.