Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

The best way to experience the ‘real’ New Zealand with a great group of people.

Posted by from , travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 17/12/2012

A great trip; fantastic company of people who made the best experiences and activities even better.

Posted by from , travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 19/02/2013

I am glad that I chose Flying Kiwi for my trip. It was a great atmosphere and I get to see more of the country than I expected! Great Tour Leader and Guide!

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 03/12/2012

It was an amazing trip, great people, a stunning country and heaps of activities!

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 16/12/2012

April and Rob are the most fun guides. Always happy to help, never see you sad and always chatting and having fun.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 31/12/2012

That was the best thing I’ve done in NZ and I will never forget it.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 10/12/2012

A really good trip with a nice differentiated group.  Everybody wants the same thing – enjoy the beauty of the country.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 21/12/2012

Booking this tour with you proved to be the best decision, and if I ever come back to see the South Island it will be on another Flying Kiwi tour.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 09/11/2012

An AWESOME trip  J  Very friendly and enthusiastic tour leader and guide. Loads of beautiful views. Lots of fun on the tour.

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 31/01/2013

Brilliant trip, brilliant guides, very helpful and accommodating. Food was great too!

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 23/02/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.