Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Trip was amazeballs, guides were awesome, group was great... Only downside of the tour was today's hangover! On a scale of 1 to awesome... you get an awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 12/03/2014

I really loved my experience with Flying Kiwi, the guides have been awesome and informative and even the long drives didn't feel long, I was constantly entretained!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 17/03/2014

Fun overload =)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2014

A great way to see the real New Zealand, camp in beautiful locations, experience the diverse range of activities on offer and just have an awesome time!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

Really great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

Short trip (5 days) for me, but had a great time!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/05/2014

A stress free way to experience New Zealand. Sat back and enjoyed the ride. Will tell all my friends and I'll do it again!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 13/03/2014

Jimmy and Laura were both great, their hard work meant we could relax. It felt like a holiday!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 11/03/2014

I fell in love with this country! Apart from this I met wonderful people who I didn't meet on a different way of travelling, thanks!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 18/03/2014

We were very lucky with the weather! A great trip- I feel happier and healthier, which is what I wanted!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/03/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.