Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I generally thought Sally & Amy were amazinf. Monja was an awesome intern, it was a pleasure to sit next to her. Sally is the best driver I have ever seen. Amy is left handed & has a unique sense & humor!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/11/2014

I had a wonderful time and appreciated the hard work of our leader and assistant. It is difficult to please 20 people at a time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/11/2014

Hilarious, stunning, weather always funny, great people, lovely place

, travelled on 12/11/2014

My first group trip was the best experience I have had, Amy was fantastic, extremly friendly, went out of her way to be helpful. I found Sally fun and friendly. Would definately recomend this trip to all my friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

The best trip I had so far! Enjoyed every minute of it. It is great to book upgrades as well when you want a good bed. It is really nice to go of the beaten track & enjoy life in the middle of nature!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

I had a fantastic time, saw a beautiful country and meet some great people.

, travelled on 19/10/2014

Great experience, good mood round people, great way to see most of New Zealand in a limited period of time.

, travelled on 23/10/2014

It is a trip where like minded people come together. So many sights are seen and the energy of the staff is infections. I particularly liked the longer journeys being broken up by hiking/walking stops.

, travelled on 22/10/2014

Good overall

, travelled on 22/10/2014

This trip has been better than anything I could have planned myself. Every detail is covered, which allows you to focus on enjoying this ridiculously beautifu; as rewarding country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/10/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.