Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Vince was awesome!! A real pro -- has been fun!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/10/2013

The trip was a blast! Made lots of memories that will last a lifetime!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/10/2013

Fantastic adventures with a cool bunch of people.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 14/10/2013

It's a great trip, with lots of opportunities to do any activity you could possibly think of.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/10/2013

From the moment I was met in Queenstown I was made very welcome which put my mind at rest. Like minded people and every activity you could ever wish for. Vinny's knowledge was fantastic, Hannah never minded how many questions I asked. First road trip ever -- would recommend highly.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 01/11/2013

An unforgettable experience!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/08/2013

Flying Kiwi provide a great value and we saw more than we ever could have on our own. We loved traveling New Zealand with a local. Our experience was off the beaten path which was exactly what we were looking for!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 18/07/2013

It was amazing to meet such interesting people from such different backgrounds. I loved the enthusiasm and energy.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/08/2013

Flying Kiwi did an amazing job! Our tour group became like a family and I will never forget the people I met and experiences I had thanks Flying Kiwi and our amazing tour guide! Thanks for everything.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/07/2013

Best holiday ever! I did this tour in February 2012 with a friend and we joined the tour in Picton. Over all, we had a fabulous time! We got to stay at wonderful places with amazing scenery like the Lake Pukaki wilderness camp, we did lots of fun stuff (the highlight being the dress-up night at the Catlins and the birthday party of a fellow traveller in The Moose bar in Te Anau), had awesome food (Thai Curry, Beef Stroganoff, Chicken wraps, BBQs to name just a few) and the best tour guides ever! I won't forget this trip and can highly recommend travelling with flying kiwi. I am the best example since I'll be doing another tour in February 2014. You guys are just sweet as! :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2012



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.