Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had a great time travelling with Flying Kiwi! Met a lot of new people from all over the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 04/02/2014

Good times, good people, made new friends!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 18/02/2014

The first thought about New Zealand was Lord of The Rings, but it is much more and catched me more and more!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/02/2014

Life is what you make it!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 04/02/2014

Excellent experience and good that people can hop on and off bus!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 04/02/2014

After months travelling independently and with groups I was really undecided on how I wanted to travel New Zealand. After much thought and research, I definitely made the right decision to travel with Flying Kiwi. I would never have seen all the things I have seen or stayed in such beautiful locations. The group was great, made some good friends and Vinny and Hanna were cool and two of the best guides I have had on my travels! Thank you!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 09/02/2014

The tour has just the right mixture of activities and relaxation, bus rides and frequents stops. I loved the little short hikes we did while enroute. I even enjoyed the kitchen duties. I could definitely go on a Flying Kiwi tour again!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 10/02/2014

I loved my guides!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 30/01/2014

Just great! I am not a camper but I liked it very much and had 2 very very good weeks. Thanks to Amy, Steely and the rest of the funky group!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014

Flying Kiwi and the South Island just plain delivered. Steely and Amy were marvellous. Thanks for an incredible holiday!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.