Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

The trip was a great opportunity to see beautiful parts of New Zealand with two lovely tour guides and nice people.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 16/12/2013

It was a great way to see NewZealand with lots of like-minded people who also helped to enhance the trip. Even though it rained a lot it was still a great time due to the group and guides.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 28/11/2013

Awesome! Great crew, great group! Wish I had more time to go further!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 28/11/2013

The best opportunity to see the best of NewZealand.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

Was an amazing trip. Had so much fun. I love the off the beaten track of Flying Kiwi.THe hiking and camping was great. The guides made the trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

Both tour guides were helpful, friendly, funny and overall great to have as guides. They made the long bus rides more enjoyable and kept everyone in a happy mood, even when it rained.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/11/2013

Trip was amazing. Met so many awsome people. Great. Thanks.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

A four weeks travelling in NZ to all most appreciated hot spots can't be better.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2013

This trip is amazing. I had the best time and it's going to be hard to beat as I continue to travel. I wish there was a company like this in every country.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 10/11/2013

I love NewZealand and Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 10/11/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.