Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Fantastic overall. Would recommend to like minded friends. Met some great people from many walks of life. So cool. Such a beautiful country and such a great way to see and experience it.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

I had a beautiful time, with amazing and awesome people! Frankie and Robbie John made this trip so special and lovely.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

Im really glad I joined the Flying Kiwi team. I had the opportunity to see lots of different places by both walking and travelling by bus and to have fun and know things about both NZ and other countries (by meeting people from all over the world and talking to them). I'd definitely do it again!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

It was a great experience. Never went camping before but have definitely started to love it. Will do more camping in the future.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Thanks for an unforgettable time in New Zealand. It's a beautiful country I wish to visit again.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

One of the best trips I've ever been on so far in my life, best tour driver and guide, super friendly people.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

This was a trip I'll remember, it was over way too fast! It was totally unexpected that it would be so cool!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Beautiful time with like minded people from all over the world. I would definitely do it again.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Fantastic tour that encompasses lots of what NZ has to offer, along with great staff that provide much entertainment.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

This has been the most amazing experience. I've had the opportunity to see a whole country and get a flavor of the culture and the environment. And in doing this I've made some great friends along the way.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.