Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Very nice people, hard working tour guide and driver. Im so sad it's over!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Anna and Craig made our experience an trip one of a kind. Will sorely miss them and the people of our trip. Just being in New Zealand was an amazing experience in itself. Thank you guys!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/12/2018

Absolutely amazing time, was instantly made to feel part of the team on arrival and felt that anything was too much to ask of the FK team - would recommend Flying Kiwi to any one.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

I can't say enough about how dedicated and relentlessly hard working both Craig and Anna were!! Both these fine young people are a credit to your company and the country in general. Kudos to them, both for making this trip a very special experience for this particular 'old dog'...they made the trip. Had the time of my life!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Awesome country, awesome Flying Kiwi driver and guide, awesome experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

I totally enjoyed my trip even more than I was expecting at first. Craig and Anna simply made my trip memorable. I find that the travelling conditions were exceptional for an adventure tour, so good job!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Good times, fun people, delicious food and beautiful nature!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

Awesome! An insanely comprehensive, profound and fun learning and growing experience! Thanks Craig and Anna, you are the best!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I had an absolutely epic time on this trip. Saying yes to as many opportunities as possible is the best way to enjoy all that Flying Kiwi and New Zealand has to offer. I only wish the trip was longer.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

Some of the best experiences of my life with pictures to decorate my walls to keep the memories alive.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.