Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Loved my time so much with Flying Kiwi! It was topped off with a great last night of fireworks organised by our super fun guides. Tom, Tommy & Shannon! Thank you for making my trip here so unforgetable. I want to come back to do the South Island!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 30/10/2014

One of the best experiences of my life :)

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 20/10/2014

Would do it all again in a heartbeat!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/10/2014

Great time with a great bunch of people (guides included0 & lots of good work by the guides keeping things fun & relaxed

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 25/10/2014

I love the way the group quickly becomes a family :)

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/10/2014

Amazing country, awesome tour guides & other people on tour. All in all I had a good time :)

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 16/10/2014

I generally thought Sally & Amy were amazinf. Monja was an awesome intern, it was a pleasure to sit next to her. Sally is the best driver I have ever seen. Amy is left handed & has a unique sense & humor!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/11/2014

I had a wonderful time and appreciated the hard work of our leader and assistant. It is difficult to please 20 people at a time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/11/2014

Hilarious, stunning, weather always funny, great people, lovely place

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 12/11/2014

My first group trip was the best experience I have had, Amy was fantastic, extremly friendly, went out of her way to be helpful. I found Sally fun and friendly. Would definately recomend this trip to all my friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.