Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The Flying Kiwi experience was brilliant. It is the perfect way to see and explore the country!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/12/2014

I would 100% recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone! It's been a fantastic trip & I've had some amazing experiences with some new friends, Thank you!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/12/2014

Amazing tour! Would do it again in an instant!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/12/2014

An amazing experience with people who want to have the same experience!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2014

Great way to see a lot of the country in a short space of time. A tour for people who love the outdoors, not for hotel lovers

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 02/12/2014

Good value for money with fun and enthusiastic leaders

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 02/12/2014

I really enjoyed this trip, despite being one of the youngest. Everyone in the group was amazing and this was exactly what we were looking for

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 02/12/2014

It was an amazing trip

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 28/11/2014

I had a great time with the whole Flying Kiwi crew, it was nice to see parts of NZ "off the beaten path" and to not be with a giant tour group- it let me meet people I never would have otherwise.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 30/11/2014

A really great way to 'fly' round NZ, discover the different extremes of landscape and weather! Also meet some great travel companions and make moments for life!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 30/11/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.