Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Excellent experience and good that people can hop on and off bus!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 04/02/2014

After months travelling independently and with groups I was really undecided on how I wanted to travel New Zealand. After much thought and research, I definitely made the right decision to travel with Flying Kiwi. I would never have seen all the things I have seen or stayed in such beautiful locations. The group was great, made some good friends and Vinny and Hanna were cool and two of the best guides I have had on my travels! Thank you!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 09/02/2014

The tour has just the right mixture of activities and relaxation, bus rides and frequents stops. I loved the little short hikes we did while enroute. I even enjoyed the kitchen duties. I could definitely go on a Flying Kiwi tour again!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 10/02/2014

I loved my guides!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 30/01/2014

Just great! I am not a camper but I liked it very much and had 2 very very good weeks. Thanks to Amy, Steely and the rest of the funky group!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014

Flying Kiwi and the South Island just plain delivered. Steely and Amy were marvellous. Thanks for an incredible holiday!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014

Will never forget you! Made my dream come true! This trip wouldn't have been the same without Steely and Amy.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2014

It was the best trip I ever had! Awesome country, lovely group of travellers and rally good guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2014

Trip of all lifetime. So pleased I booked with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014

From start to finish I have enjoyed myself immensely and feel that I have seen a huge variety of places and locations that are all truly amazing! Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.