Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Just great! I am not a camper but I liked it very much and had 2 very very good weeks. Thanks to Amy, Steely and the rest of the funky group!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014

Flying Kiwi and the South Island just plain delivered. Steely and Amy were marvellous. Thanks for an incredible holiday!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014

Will never forget you! Made my dream come true! This trip wouldn't have been the same without Steely and Amy.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2014

It was the best trip I ever had! Awesome country, lovely group of travellers and rally good guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2014

Trip of all lifetime. So pleased I booked with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2014

From start to finish I have enjoyed myself immensely and feel that I have seen a huge variety of places and locations that are all truly amazing! Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/01/2014

Flying Kiwi offered me the opportunity to live my dreams in a great group to get to know New Zealand from a lot of different sites off the normal tourists track. I had a truly amazing time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 31/01/2014

Nice as it is shown on the website. Free and fun way to explore New Zealand!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/02/2014

Loved the people I met here! It really made the trip what it was.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 27/12/2013

Amazing trip with brilliant people. Both Sophie and Sarah excellent in their roles!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/01/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.