Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Fantastic and amazing. tour guide an driver were great in customer satisfaction. Awesome experience and well coordinated.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

So many options and activities. Everyday was full and adventure. This trip went far above my expectations.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

I loved it. Loved being outside and I felt at home so quickly, the group feeling was amazing, people were so like minded and the age difference didn't matter at all. Going with you was one of the best decisions I ever made. Thank you, had the best experience.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Absolutely bloody amazing!!! Would recommend to any one of any age. Big thumbs up from me.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

That was a really good first approach of the country. The group atmosphere and kindness of the guides really made this trip good. Thanks Becca & Aaron.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

Such an amazing experience meeting new people. The tour guides were amazing. Such a beautiful place. Loved every minute of it.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

Definitely the best holiday I have had. I am very happy to be part of the Flying Kiwi family. Awesome country, well presented by Flying Kiwi driver and guide.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

This has been a fantastic experience that we would love to do again to experience travelling with others to see New Zealand.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

Exceptional crew and fellow travelers. Amazing locations to visit that I would not have stumbled on otherwise.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

A very valuable and enjoyable experience with many memories that we will treasure for a lifetime.

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 01/01/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.