Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Being 61 and 63 we were a little concerned we would be a bit "old" for the group. In fact we were included in everything, activities and social.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/12/2017

A wonderful trip exploring forests, canyons, beaches and islands - full of adventure, good food and great people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/12/2017

I loved the healthy food options full o veggies, and company in spectacular locations. The experience of a lifetime seeing and experiencing the best of South Island with like minded travelers and native kiwi guides.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 02/11/2017

The Flying Kiwi experience has been awesome. The friendly guides and loudly fellow travellers I met definitely made my NZ experience an unique and unforgettable one. Never thought a bus tour could be so much fun!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my time. The camps and the rides will definitely be highlights of my trips. Won't forget the skydive.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/11/2017

This trip is going down as one of my most memorable trips; the people, the animals and most of this breathtaking land is something I will always cherish.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2017

It has been a great trip overall. Getting off the beater path in such a touristic hotspot can be difficult, but Flying Kiwi seems to navigate it with ease. Planning vacation/holiday was made exponentially easier as a result. Thank you for the great sights & memories.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 24/11/2017

I had a really great time! I wish to extend the trip, but home calls. I had amazing days with spectacular views of the country, a really good time with an overall lovely bunch of people (definitely made some friends here!). Tom and Shan were the best! I hope to return one day, to do and see the things I had no time for on this tour. Keep on rocking, guys!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/11/2017

Incredible experience packed with really cool activities everyday and awesome staff! Great for people who don't want to plan, but see the most of NZ (like me :)).

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 20/11/2017

Touring with Flying Kiwi has been the best travel experience I've ever had. It had the perfect combination of outdoor adventures hiking, cycling, kayaking) and adrenalin activities (skydiving, rafting). The camping and cooking really provided an authentic and intimate experience with the fellow travellers.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/11/2017



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.