Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Have really enjoyed my trip. Its a great way to see the country, and as a first time traveler made it much less daunting. All the guides clearly enjoy their work and it was awesome to be a part of the Flying Kiwi family.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Awesome experience! Outstanding memories, kind people, impressive landscape - what more do you want?! Flying Kiwi created an awesome adventure for me.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

It was awesome. Thank you so much Frankie and RJ for making me so comfortable and at home for this trip.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

I chose Flying Kiwi for my 35th birthday trip and can honestly say it was truly a trip of a lifetime. I loved the diverse age range of the group (ages 19 - 70) and nationalities. It was a wonderful experience shared across generations and ethnicity's which is a testament of the quality of the guides.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

Great experience. Beautiful country. Wonderful guide and driver created a positive group dynamic.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

Top notch salads, meats and vegetables made for superb well rounded meals. The tour guide offered extensive help (when required) to provide details pertaining to my own interests and activities. The hospitality has been awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

This has been a phenomenal trip. The weather has been amazing the past 2 weeks. I have done and seen so many things and I have loads of new memories which I will treasure for a lifetime - thank you!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

It was a great trip enhanced by the tour driver and guide who did all they could to ensure clients enjoyment.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

It is now the first week of my trip and I am absolutely enjoying it! Im looking forward to the second week on the North Island. Its an unbelievable experience to travel around New Zealand with an international group and stay night at stunning campgrounds.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I didnt expect to have such a unique, beautiful , funny and memorable trip when I first step on the bus. The tour couldn't of been better!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.