Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The trip was great! Flying Kiwi was awesome! I met some lovely people and it was virtually home away from home! I love New Zealand!

, travelled on 04/03/2015

Great way to see New Zealand! Flexible itinerary, good guides, memorable experience! New Zealand lived up to my hopes of an amazing country and I felt Flying Kiwi did a good job in showing it off!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/03/2015

2-thumbs-up for the guided tour and out of the blue experience! I decided to become a Flying Kiwi fan ever since!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 08/03/2015

I had a great time!! Awesome people and awesome places!

, travelled on 23/02/2015

I LOVED IT!!! <3

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/02/2015

I very much enjoyed my trip! The guides were fun and helpful, lots of effort was made to include everyone in the group with a good level of social activity! The activities available were very broad and catered for all interests.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/02/2015

I really liked the trip very much! It will take a bit to go through all the pictures I have taken and to fully realize everything I have done! The things we did on the tour were really amazing! I will remember it in the best possible way!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/02/2015

An awesome "off the radar" experience!!!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/02/2015

Best experience of my life!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/02/2015

I had an amazing time on my Flying Kiwi tour!! The guides were so fun, friendly & informative and I've made some great friends!! I loved the camping, hiking and exploring this beautiful country! I would definitely recommend Flying Kiwi!!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/02/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.