Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

An unforgettable trip with a lot of adventures and beautiful sceneries that felt like I was travelling with good friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/03/2014

Try! Try a 35km bike ride, skydiving, try to sleep in a bushcamp, be part of NZ! I will never forget this trip! PS: I think doing this trip has been one of my best decisions, it was awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/03/2014

Trip was amazeballs, guides were awesome, group was great... Only downside of the tour was today's hangover! On a scale of 1 to awesome... you get an awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 12/03/2014

I really loved my experience with Flying Kiwi, the guides have been awesome and informative and even the long drives didn't feel long, I was constantly entretained!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 17/03/2014

Fun overload =)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2014

A great way to see the real New Zealand, camp in beautiful locations, experience the diverse range of activities on offer and just have an awesome time!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

Really great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

Short trip (5 days) for me, but had a great time!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/05/2014

A stress free way to experience New Zealand. Sat back and enjoyed the ride. Will tell all my friends and I'll do it again!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 13/03/2014

Jimmy and Laura were both great, their hard work meant we could relax. It felt like a holiday!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 11/03/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.