Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

This was an amazing trip through some of the most beautiful terrain I've ever seen. Sharing the experience with other people from all over the world was very special.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/04/2015

I really had a great time and enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 03/04/2015

A fantastic experience, thoroughly enjoyed every moment! Kim and Tom were great and it was great to meet and travel with new people! I would definitely do it again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 31/03/2015

Excellent! It turned out to be everything I'd hoped it to be!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2015

Amazing country, lovely people, simply a fantastic trip! 11 out of 10 points! I would definitely do it again and recommend it to my friends! Had a great time!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2015

Top match! Brilliant, beautiful and incredible immersive!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/03/2015

For someone who hasn't camped before, I absolutely loved it! The group and people were amazing and great company, the places we visited were incredible, if only we had more time. I did struggle with the cold, but everything else I can't fault. Flying Kiwi and New Zealand are amazing! =)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2015

I had the most amazing trip - honestly one of the best weeks!! And the camping experience along with the outdoor focus, great guides and people made my experience so memorable!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2015

Lovely, lovely!! But seriously, I'm so glad I decided to extend my trip! My entire experience was like being on a whirlwind roadtrip with old and new friends and without having to worry about details!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 25/03/2015

Good people, good food, good times! :)

, travelled on 31/03/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.