Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This trip was fantastic - loved NZ and will definately recommend Flying Kiwi to others. Thanks Amy & Steely :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/04/2014

I loved the tour. Rob was very kind and helpful. We saw many outstanding places. I would surely recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2014

I had a wonderful trip, both guides were brilliant and made life easier. The best trip I've ever been on.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/03/2014

A person who is a poet two days ago told me that Flying Kiwi is the best travel company in New Zealand. I think like him!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/01/2014

Tour leaders were fantastic. Handled adverse events without fuss.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 27/03/2014

The best month of my life! I've had a blast out here, a big thank you to Flying Kiwi for making so enjoyable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

I loved being part of this kiwi-family for a while, one of the best ways to explore New Zealand. So happy I didn't do it on my own!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2014

Best way to travel and experience New Zealand!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 04/04/2014

Great experience and only way to see the real New Zealand.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 04/04/2014

Had a great experience understanding the present culture on New Zealand and the previous Maori culture and how both formed a great country to visit.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 27/03/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.