Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I cannot believe all that we did and saw on this trip, thanks to this very active itinerary. Dennis is an amazing driver & leader and helpful in every way. I love the "hop on / hop off" flexibility. I met so many great people!! Wonderful way for singles to travel!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 26/02/2015

A true kiwi experience that allows you to take advantage of this country's bounty of beauty!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 18/02/2015

This trip is one of my best memories in my life!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 19/02/2015

I have loved every second of the trip!! I can't believe how quickly the month has gone and I wish I was doing another lap!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/02/2015

This is by far one of the best trips I have ever had!!! I'll take away great memories that will stay with me forever!!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/02/2015

I've enjoyed every minute of my time spent on the Flying Kiwi tour and think I've been shown the South Island of New Zealand in the best way possible !!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/02/2015

This trip became the highlight of my world tour. The amount of outstanding activities and the overall fun with the group were just awesome!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/02/2015

Flying Kiwi has been the right choice for me as a first-time traveller - so welcoming and endless opportunities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/01/2015

This tour with Flying Kiwi has been more than I hoped it would be. It has opened my eyes to some of the beautiful places in the world!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/01/2015

This trip has been the best and longest holiday i've ever had. Great tour leaders and a really good group in a fantastic country! I need to visit again!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 09/02/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.