Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Tour leaders were fantastic. Handled adverse events without fuss.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 27/03/2014

The best month of my life! I've had a blast out here, a big thank you to Flying Kiwi for making so enjoyable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

I loved being part of this kiwi-family for a while, one of the best ways to explore New Zealand. So happy I didn't do it on my own!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2014

Best way to travel and experience New Zealand!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 04/04/2014

Great experience and only way to see the real New Zealand.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 04/04/2014

Had a great experience understanding the present culture on New Zealand and the previous Maori culture and how both formed a great country to visit.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 27/03/2014

An unforgettable trip with a lot of adventures and beautiful sceneries that felt like I was travelling with good friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/03/2014

Try! Try a 35km bike ride, skydiving, try to sleep in a bushcamp, be part of NZ! I will never forget this trip! PS: I think doing this trip has been one of my best decisions, it was awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/03/2014

Trip was amazeballs, guides were awesome, group was great... Only downside of the tour was today's hangover! On a scale of 1 to awesome... you get an awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 12/03/2014

I really loved my experience with Flying Kiwi, the guides have been awesome and informative and even the long drives didn't feel long, I was constantly entretained!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 17/03/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.