Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

So awesome! Tour leader and assistant were great, providing good knowledge and laughs! The activities were amazing and never ran short! Camping was well worth it to see remote places!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/04/2015

I had a brilliant time! I am not a camper but I survived and it made the entire trip 'real'! :) Plus, the tents are super easy to put up!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 09/04/2015

I was very happy with my trip and would glady recommend it to anyone looking to see the country and experience the outdoors!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

Excellent trip with very nice people to share experiences in the wild of New Zealand! Colin and Sarah were AMESOME! Thanks to them!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 12/04/2015

I really enjoyed it! It's well organised and I would do a similar trip again, because it is a great way to travel around New Zealand, meet like-minded people and try new things!

, travelled on 18/04/2015

Maybe the best thing I've ever done in my life!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

There is so much to see and do in New Zealand and Flying Kiwi offers a way to experience a taste of the best the country has to offer!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 05/04/2015

Flying Kiwi opened my eyes to the beauty of New Zealand!! I loved that we could camp in stunning locations off the beaten track!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2015

I loved the organization yet flexibility with my Flying Kiwi trip. My guides Colin and Sarah were fun and excellent recources and it was great to share my adventure with like-minded travellers and make friends along the way!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 02/04/2015

I had an amazing time with unforgettable expieriences and moments! I would repeat it at any time! Thank you for that and for being part of this! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.