Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Amazing!! Good organisation and a general welcome feeling that the tour gives you!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/03/2015

I had an amazing time!! Flying Kiwi is a great and safe way to travel!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 09/03/2015

Great way of seeing a lot of New Zealand in a short period of time! I met lots of new friends. Awesome experience!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/03/2015

Flying Kiwi's performance was just brilliant! So good to travel with like-minded people! We were really lucky with our group! I've made some good friends and have new places to go on holiday now! Thanks xxx

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/03/2015

One of the best trips I've done with the most awesome tour guides!! Great food and awesome company on the bus! A real big family feel full of adventure!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

It was just an amazing time and so much fun! Worth every dollar I paid! Every day was just an unforgettable experience!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

Exceptional!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

I had a fantastic time! The guides are excellent and the other people on the tour were amazing! This tour attracks similar people and is so much fun!! It was sad to leave!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/03/2015

I love the country, the people I travelled with and Tommy and Shannon were amazing! I had the best time ever!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/03/2015

I had the most amazing time with the most amazing people and the most amazing guides!! Every aspect was all I expected and more. I am really sad to be leaving the tour! Thanks guys! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/03/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.