Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Hilarious, stunning, weather always funny, great people, lovely place

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 12/11/2014

My first group trip was the best experience I have had, Amy was fantastic, extremly friendly, went out of her way to be helpful. I found Sally fun and friendly. Would definately recomend this trip to all my friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

The best trip I had so far! Enjoyed every minute of it. It is great to book upgrades as well when you want a good bed. It is really nice to go of the beaten track & enjoy life in the middle of nature!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

I had a fantastic time, saw a beautiful country and meet some great people.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 19/10/2014

Great experience, good mood round people, great way to see most of New Zealand in a limited period of time.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 23/10/2014

It is a trip where like minded people come together. So many sights are seen and the energy of the staff is infections. I particularly liked the longer journeys being broken up by hiking/walking stops.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/10/2014

Good overall

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/10/2014

This trip has been better than anything I could have planned myself. Every detail is covered, which allows you to focus on enjoying this ridiculously beautifu; as rewarding country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/10/2014

Bloody Awesome!! Thank you for letting me fly with Flying Kiwi !! :)

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 22/10/2014

Going around NZ in 27 days was an awesome experience. It offered the opportunity to see teh country and be in a group with great people. I will never forget this adventure.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/10/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.