Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Had a blast in this trip! Tour leaders made it very comfortable for us. Outdoor activities were plentiful to choose from.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Group package is good. Food prepared is good too. I will definitely recommend it!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Loved the trip! Felt like it went by so fast! Was a great introduction to New Zealand. All its great outdoor activities and unique culture!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic time! Couldn't ask for a better holiday! So many great activities, staff, fellow travellers and great scenery!

, travelled on 16/12/2015

Brilliant experience! Stunning country and awesome activities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/12/2015

It was only a short three night trip for me, but I've had an awesome time and made many great friends/memories. Gorgeous beaches and walks. Thank you to Tom and Shannon for your hospitality! I look forward to all the facebook photos!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 24/11/2015

Great time on active trip! :-) Well prepared and organized, friendly staff and excellent food.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Availability of staff (they were there when you needed them), spirit and group motivation are really remarkable!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Good trip :) Awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Excellent! The Flying Kiwi itinerary visited all the places I wanted to go! Really enjoyed it! Need a few days R&R after all the activities. It's pretty action-packed!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.