Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

We were lucky to have an amazing group of people. The very best driver and tour guide. A very well organised trip and amazing 3 and a half weeks. This time I will keep in mind.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/02/2019

Great, experience, I only did 3 days but I wish I did all 28!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 01/02/2019

Travelling with a group of like-minded and respectful people was the highlight of the trip for me. And personalized attention to detail from Genna and Charlene - I've not come across such warm and professional tours guides before.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Im leaving the South Island trip wishing Id done the North Island too. I couldn't have asked for more from this holiday and would definitely recommend it to friends.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Any body wanting to do New Zealand Flying Kiwi are the guys to go with. Informative and friendly team made my experience of the country better than expected. Also massive thanks to Genna and Charlene, you are awesome. Its thanks to this experience that I will be coming back to this beautiful country.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/02/2019

I don't remember my life anymore before I joined the tour. It seemed like a different life inside my own life. Leaving with the best memories, new friends and lots of pictures.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

This 24 days exceeded my expectations so much. The food, company, the new friends. New Zealand is a beautiful country which has been a privilege to experience. Genna and Charlene have put so much into making this a holiday of a lifetime and a life changing experience. Thank you!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/02/2019

Forever my favorite NZ tour company. A very happy repeat customer.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Amazing country shown to us by fantastic people! could not have been better. Sad to be going home!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

Can't imagine any better way to be introduced to New Zealand. Absolutely awesome.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.