Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I am very happy with my choice of Flying Kiwi. There are a lot of stops on the way breaking up the sometimes longer drives. Heaps of free activities. Campsites were all good - some even amazing! I am still surprised how much I like the camping. Well done.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/01/2019

Overall, the trip was absolutely fantastic and far exceeded my brilliant expectations. Being in the outdoors for 2 full weeks was amazing. Great guides, great locations and great fellow passengers put the cheery on top!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Im so glad I chose Flying Kiwi for my travels around NZ, everyone was really friendly, welcoming and fun. If I was to come back I'd definitely go with your guys. I honestly couldn't be happier with how Craig and Anna ran the tour. I had so much fun, they are a credit to your company.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

This was an awesome trip! I wasn't bored for a minute and I loved it from start to finish.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

It was brilliant to travel with like minded people who become amazing friends by the end of the trip and being able to see so much in a short amount of time.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

It has been an incredible trip. I've met people I can see being friends for life and seen things I could only have dreamed of. I wish I never had to leave.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

My wife and I travel quite a bit but never have something like this. Anna and Craig went above and beyond to make everything great. Their hard work and enthusiasm made a fantastic trip truly memorable. Craig and Anna are awesome!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/12/2018

This trip was not just a dream come true, but great value for money - in exploring this stunning country in the best way possible. My whole trip is a collage of crazily beautiful vista and experiences and memories.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

Excellent guides. Met a lot of nice people. Went from one beautiful sight to the next.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/12/2018

This trip has been amazing - I have seen so many amazing places and learnt that I really can do anything I set my mind to.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.