Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had a great time! Thanks to the guides Tom and Shannon for keeping enthusiasm!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

Glad to have shared this experience with nice people. Being alone for this kind of trip would have been unthinkable.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

People, food, welcoming... I think everything was AWESOME! It was SWEET AS! Tom and Shan rock!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 08/12/2015

Meeting new people and visiting New Zealand with experienced Tour leaders. Absolutely recommended for solo travellers!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Sweet crew! Amazing to share this trip with people from different countries and with different personal motivations! Thanks!!! :)

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Awesome group! I didn't think I could have so much fun at 70!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

Daily hikes to break up the drives, great leaders, fantastic food/cooking system, nice variety of destinations... 10/10 Fantastic time!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/12/2015

The whole experience was amazing and the perfect way to see NZ for a solo traveller. Loved the Flying Kiwi family, outdoors, active, camping fun type trip!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 18/12/2015

Great to travel in a group with all nice people! Beautiful country! I saw the most beautiful landscapes! Awesome!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

Awesome tour guides! Great camping at ridiculously scenic locations! Fantastic food! Even better company! I loved the mixture of ages and nationalities where everyone enjoyed the outdoor activities, like a summer camp for adults :D I'll be back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.