Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Wish we were doing the whole tour! Beautiful country, great route, fabulous set up and superb company from guides and clients. Lots laughs! Tom and Shannon are excellent at their jobs and put in so much energy. Thanks guys!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Fantastic experience, excellent itinerary choices, flexibility of activities at many stops, tasty meals, great guides (friendly, informative, superfun, patient and helpful) and lucked out with a really fun group of people to travel with whom I hope to stay in contact with. An amazing way to see New Zealand that I will never forget!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Trip was awesome! Loads of fun, met new friends, excellent organisation by our tour leaders...

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 08/12/2015

This trip is just an amazing experience and is really well balanced: nature, hikings, cycling, adrenalin activities, group activities, cities...Hard to tell what is my Flying Kiwi memory, because there are so many! Maybe different situations on the bus, all of us "dancing" to songs and having a great time. Just the people who make this trip lead on to a more exciting experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

This trip let me discover places and aspects of New Zealand that I wouldn't be able to know otherwise. I loved the time we spent relaxing, getting to know each other, singing and laughing surrounded by amazing sceneries. The leaders helped to create a very friendly and intimate atmosphere which derived in a very strong and crazy group! Thank you all!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/12/2015

Really nice landscapes, a lot of activities to do and good campgrounds!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 18/12/2015

This trip is a great opportunity to discover New Zealand making new friends and being close to nature. Definitely Flying Kiwi crew has very good eye choosing camp spots! Couldn't be better guides! Tom and Shannon are really motivated, funny and responsible! Thank you all for this amazing experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/12/2015

We saw NZ north to south and people we travelled with were really nice! Great trip! Thank you!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 08/12/2015

Great experience with new friends! Great information provided by our guides Tom and Shannon!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 08/12/2015

Good organization, very friendly team, good food options, etc.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.