Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Guide and driver were fantastic and worked timelessly to make sure all of the passengers needs were met!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/12/2014

Definitely one of the best ways to discover New Zealand!!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/12/2014

Awesome!!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/12/2014

Outstanding experience with friendly people!! New Zealand is a beautiful country to see and explore!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/01/2015

I loved this trip!! The tour guides and passengers were amazing!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/01/2015

I loved it! The people, walks and activities were amazing!!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/01/2015

A tour with Flying Kiwi is the best way to see the most of this amazing country in a relatively short time!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/01/2015

I had an awesome time with Flying Kiwi! :) I will never forget this trip!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/01/2015

The weather was amazing, the New Zealand People were friendly wherever we went. New Zealand has been the best trip to date!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/01/2015

Very organized, amazing trip! Tom and Kim worked well together and were very friendly. The meals were very good and varied. We covered a lot of ground in 28 days, which is what i wanted!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/01/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.