Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Brilliant experience! Stunning country and awesome activities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/12/2015

It was only a short three night trip for me, but I've had an awesome time and made many great friends/memories. Gorgeous beaches and walks. Thank you to Tom and Shannon for your hospitality! I look forward to all the facebook photos!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 24/11/2015

Great time on active trip! :-) Well prepared and organized, friendly staff and excellent food.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Availability of staff (they were there when you needed them), spirit and group motivation are really remarkable!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Good trip :) Awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Excellent! The Flying Kiwi itinerary visited all the places I wanted to go! Really enjoyed it! Need a few days R&R after all the activities. It's pretty action-packed!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Five star amazing trip! Had an amazing all round experience on the Flying Kiwi bus. So many memories to take with me. Going to miss the group. An epic adventure!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 24/11/2015

A sensational experience!!! Just wish I could have done the whole trip - both islands. Will definitely be back! Thank you for looking after me so well!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 30/11/2015

Amazing trip! Made a ton of new friends and saw great sites. Nothing but breathtaking views! Five star experience on a two star budget! Loved it! PD: Amazed that the team did so much to accommodate dietary requirements. I'm super allergic to nuts and didn't die or have any attacks :D

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/11/2015

Really sad to be leaving the bus before the South Island. Had an amazing time, met some great new friends and really enjoyed all the activities, camps and bus fun!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.