Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was an awesome trip! I thought this is my only visit to New Zealand, but after this trip I will definitely come back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Lots of variety, lots of adventure, lots of fun together, lots of nice people, super tour leaders!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Loved it! One of the trips of my life so far! Thanks.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Amazing experience! Perfect balance between outdoor beauty and adventure activities!!! Able to see such a beautiful country away from normal tourist trails with like-minded people and leaders. People seem to gel as soon as they join the tour making for a really friendly and happy experience!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

"Off the beaten track" experience! Great adventure!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Awesome spots and good organization!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Had a blast in this trip! Tour leaders made it very comfortable for us. Outdoor activities were plentiful to choose from.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Group package is good. Food prepared is good too. I will definitely recommend it!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Loved the trip! Felt like it went by so fast! Was a great introduction to New Zealand. All its great outdoor activities and unique culture!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic time! Couldn't ask for a better holiday! So many great activities, staff, fellow travellers and great scenery!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 16/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.