Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

A fantastic way to explore northlands with really friendly people and a wide rage of activities along the way. Excellent guides, doing so much to make the trip enjoyable for everyone. Thank you!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 10/12/2015

I am really glad I chose Flying Kiwi. The people in the group were awesome and the whole atmosphere of the rip was very nice. Our guides did a great job and the food was always super delicious! I specially enjoyed the camping and the great activities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

Thanks to Jono and Sara, they have been good guides! Thanks for preparing excellent food!

, travelled on 10/12/2015

Great tour with amazing people! Good cooking and a lot of fun! Great optional activities and number of places visited.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 10/12/2015

Well done, exciting, organized and very awesome!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

Great tour! Great tour leaders! Safe driver! Great chefs! Best food EVER!!! Jono & Sara made everybody feel comfortable and organized the trip very well! I will miss Sara's laugh so contagious...

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

I am very glad I joined this trip :) Every day was a new adventure! I met a lot of nice open-minded people. For me it was the best way to get to know this beautiful country with all its facilities. Even the food was excellent! I did not expect this of a camping trip. It was also good that we had flexibility. If the weather was looking bad Sara had a plan B! I was keen on her pitch perfect performance too. I really enjoyed to hang out with the Tour Leader & Assistant. They are so nice and fun to be with!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

Thank you so much for all! The trip is a really beautiful experience and I feel lucky to participate in it.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

Overall very enjoyable and reasonably priced considering food and accommodation included in the trip. Liked the casual stops for photo opportunity and campsites with stunning scenery.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 10/12/2015

We had a great time over here with a lot of adventures and a lot of "first times". This country and this kind of tours are perfect to try everything for the first time.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.