Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

My second trip with Flying Kiwi has been great and really made possible by the enthusiasm, hard work and fun attitudes of the tour guides! One of my favourite moments have been evening chats at the campsite!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Had an amazing time on this trip with lots of great memories and experiences!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/12/2015

Fantastic! Overall everything (route and activities) was great and beautiful. Love the included dinners and meals!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 21/12/2015

This tour was amazing! It is a great opportunity to get to know people from all over the world and have lots of fun while sailing, sky diving and canyoning. I enjoyed it very much and would recommend it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 21/12/2015

It was just a great and unforgettable trip! Great people, awesome places, breathtaking views! Thank you so much for this experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

I really enjoyed New Zealand! I have had so many good memories from dolphin swimming, bungy jumping and sandboarding! I generally enjoyed the cooking, which made people talk to each other. Fire, stars and marshmellows. I feel I have experienced the best this country can offer. There were so many optional activities, so there was something for all.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone on the trip was really friendly, the leaders were knowledgeable and fun to be around and we traveled to really exciting and unique places! I loved sleeping off the beaten path and waking up to beautiful mountains or pastoral farmlands.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Many locations, nice people, awesome country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Amazing trip! Beautiful landscapes! Lovely team, very friendly (Dennis is amazing, always nice and smiling). Loved being close to nature and camping close to lakes and beaches

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic experience! Got to see and do so much! Another plus, it was very organised and not to full on. Got to camp at a good time and was nice to relax some days.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.