Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

An absolutely brilliant way to see New Zealand for the first time! Plenty of options for things to see and do.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/01/2015

Fantastic trip and a really lovely group to travel with! Thank you so much!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Amazing experience! Travelling with Flying Kiwi is the best choice I could have made and I am glad I did! New Zealand is amazing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/01/2015

The trip was fantastic and a great way to see most of the country! I loved all the activities, the great group and atmosphere!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/01/2015

The trips are organised and they know what they do!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 09/01/2015

Really enjoyed it!! I wasn't in New Zealand for a long time, but I felt I got to know lots of the places and people. If I come back I would do the rest of the tour!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Best trip ever!! I loved the personality of the tour leaders as well as the people on the tour!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Compliment to this very spectacular, great trip!! Thank you Shannon and Tommy for your great enthusiasm and support!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/01/2015

I would recommend the tour leader and assistant to anyone and I am so sad to leave!!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 23/01/2015

Awesome trip!! A lot of outdoor/sport activities available, good food and nice and friendly staff!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 23/01/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.