Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Awesome! I loved doing the activities together with like-minded people from all around the world, being cared for and encouraged by so many people (including tour leader and assistant), the time given for morning runs, the beautiful and comfortable dorms that were not too expensive, etc.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

I had a wonderful time in a lovely group! (leader and assistant included)

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Delighted with the trip! Beautiful country and great activities, but it was the amazing guides that really made it!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

A bus tour is the ideal way to experience New Zealand and Flying Kiwi makes this experience very pleasant and entertaining.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

I enjoyed every single day! I will come back to do the second part of the tour! Thanks for the great time!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Once you know how to put your tent, it's the most wonderful trip :) I like the personal touch of the tour - relaxed and friendly attitude of the tour guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 24/12/2015

It was amazing! Funny rest stops and cooking with the bus crew! Wish I could stay more!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Good fun, good variety of places, well informed and very friendly guides! Digging a hole on a beach in the middle of the night and then sitting in a hot pool of water - something I have never done before and never thought I would.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Loved travelling NZ with Flying Kiwi! The camping was surprisingly comfortable and the tour was well organised, without being time constrained. Kim and Dennis were great! Will return :)

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Kim and Dennis encompassed what kiwis are like and their energy was infectious!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.