Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great way to explore this beautiful country! Would definitely do it again!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 17/11/2015

Glad we chose Flying Kiwi! Nice travel scheme, diversity of meals, good documentation on hikes, cycle and other options and good crew. Rob & Kimi were always friendly and helpfull ;-)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

It has been a good experience. I have been able to visit almost all New Zealand and see all its landscapes.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/11/2015

Great organization, really good food (there was a protein source in vegetarian meals), good selection of places visited, etc. Really enjoyed it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

I really enjoyed the trip, the natural beauty of NZ and friendliness of the people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

Great job holding the group together and sharing knowledge and experience. Great walks: Tongariro Alpine Crossing and Routeburn Track.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

Excellent! There was no skimping on food and time spent in places. Good price. Good enthusiasm from Rob and Kimi.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/11/2015

Rob and Kimi did their best to be as casual and flexible as possible with the planned schedule. They were both excellent! Always provided solutions and always upbeat!!! The itinerary included diverse activities and options for everyone.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/11/2015

It was all awesome! The trip was well structured and explained clearly, which made it easy to relax and enjoy. This is a great company to see a great country with great tour leaders!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

I had a blast! The memories will stay with me for a long time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 17/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.