Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This has truly been a life changing month for me!! I've tried and accomplished things I never ever thought possible. Amazing people, amazing country, amazing experience!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 05/02/2015

Best way to see the beauty of New Zealand with nice people and lots of adventure!! I will come back!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2015

I have had a fabulous time and met great people!! Very happy!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 05/02/2015

Lovely trip!! It will stay in my mind for a long time! New Zealand is a wonderful place!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/01/2015

I had great 17 days on the Summer Blast trip!! Flying Kiwi helped me see the best of New Zealand and experiencing everything from the buzz of Queenstown ( with a few adrenalin hits) to the tranquility of the wild at Lake Pukaki!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 21/01/2015

Awesome!! I had an amazing time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 21/01/2015

Had an enjoyable time around the South Island with great people!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 21/01/2015

It was an amazing experience to travel the country with all the different people who love outdoor activities!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/12/2014

I have had a great time!! My only regret is that I did not book the full tour! I couldn't think of a better way to experience New Zealand as a solo traveller!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 18/12/2014

I had a sweet as time on this trip and enjoyed all the activities that were offered!!!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 31/12/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.