Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The tour was pretty well organised (eg cooking, etc.) and you had the possibility to create your day in your own interests (hiking, cycling, optional activities). One of my favourite memories (there are so many) was the campsite at Lake Pukaki with view on Mt. Cook, as well as our time in Queenstown. Rob and Claudia were the best guides ever!! The best decision I've ever made! It was just awesome!!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

I really liked the general idea of camping whilst exploring NZ on foot/bike. It was a great way to explore the country. And the tour start/end is quite flexible. I really enjoyed my time with Rob, Claudia and the other passengers.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

Fun! Engaging! Easy going! Good food! Superb!!!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

Well organised and a lot of fun!

, travelled on 28/12/2015

Rob & Claudia (& Marcel) are unquestioningly dedicated to the trip, us as travellers and New Zealand as a country. A fabulous trip with fabulous people! Thank you Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

Everything is already organised even in the smallest details which shows a lot of experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

In 4 weeks we've done the equivalent of 4 months travel and it feels like we only started 4 days ago... Experience of a lifetime!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

This was my first solo trip and was really nervous about it. The staff (both in the office and on tour) made the experience simple and worry free. Now looking forward to planning more trips and a return to New Zealand in the next few years.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

The tour leader and assistant have a mammoth job to and they stayed alert and attentive the whole time. The energy they provide is awesome. Always helpful and often entertaining. The food was hands down better than I expected and the transition to camp each night was slide. The people made this trip! Thanks to all at Flying Kiwi and especially Rob and Claudia!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

I had a wonderful time and feel I have had a great experience of New Zealand and the people. My favourite memories are the fantastic walks, open water swimming in cold lakes, seeing a seahorse when snorkeling in Abel Tasman and seeing a kiwi in the wild.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.