Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Keep doing what you are doing, it is a fantastic experience delivered by people passionate about their country.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

This is a really unique trip, much better than anything I would have been able to plan on my own.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

Really enjoyed this trip and how much we saw in a short space of time. Really enjoyed the camping aspect and all the walks.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/03/2019

Perfectly organised camping trip, close trip nature. A lot of great experiences in this beautiful country. So many different and wonderful landscapes in one country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Honestly the best thing I have ever done, thank you so much. Genna and Charlene have been amazing and know so much, always happy to help. I've loved learning about the NZ culture and am very jealous of you all!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

I had the best month in New Zealand I could ever wish for and Im so thankful for all the experience and different people I met. The trip with Flying Kiwi was well organised, full of great activities and lovely food. I would definitely recommend this trip. Thanks for making this all possible.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

A fantastic trip which caters for all ages and nationalities. This was the first long haul trip and it couldn't have been better. We have had a brilliant time and met some lovely people. It has been wonderful - special thanks to Frankie and Robbie John.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

It was an unforgettable experience for me! I met many cool and friendly people. The tour was well organised and the staff were so friendly and helpful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Flying Kiwi is an unique experience to explore New Zealand. Travelling by coach brings you inside the hearts of mountains and valleys as well as bringing you closer to your fellow companions. Sleeping in tents gives you the sense of being close to nature and the beauty of NZ. The various activities allow anyone to customize their trip to their liking.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Was apprehensive we would fit in being 60+, but was never an issue and was great. We got a good overall view of NZ and visited places we would not have known about. Very much like the ethos of Flying Kiwi - different and better than most companies

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.