Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Thanks for an unforgettable time in New Zealand. It's a beautiful country I wish to visit again.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

One of the best trips I've ever been on so far in my life, best tour driver and guide, super friendly people.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

This was a trip I'll remember, it was over way too fast! It was totally unexpected that it would be so cool!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Beautiful time with like minded people from all over the world. I would definitely do it again.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Fantastic tour that encompasses lots of what NZ has to offer, along with great staff that provide much entertainment.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

This has been the most amazing experience. I've had the opportunity to see a whole country and get a flavor of the culture and the environment. And in doing this I've made some great friends along the way.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

Two times in New Zealand, 2 times with Flying Kiwi and 2 times a great experience!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/01/2019

Awesome trip. Gives bite sized chuncks of an amazing country - making my list already for our return. Thank you Craig and Anna for my first awesome experience of New Zealand. You were amazing!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

This was my first ever outdoors/camping trip. I got to do lots of activities like kayaking, whale/dolphin watching, skydiving and many more! It was an amazing experience. I am glad I joined you guys for this fabulous journey. Thanks!!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

I had the most amazing time! Learnt so much about the country, people and about myself.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.