Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

An awesome adventure! Never felt rushed and always had a large variety of options to do daily.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Possibly one of the best things I've done in my life so far! I have enjoyed every moment, super relaxing and easy. I feel like family, it changed me man! I feel like I could do this trip again and again. It was SWEET AS!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Great trip! Very unique and relaxed environment! Keep doing what you are doing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing experience, with great people! Tom and Shannon were brilliant. Only sad I couldn't stay longer!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 13/11/2015

The tour has been the best I have been on. It exceeded my expectations in terms of a coherent, friendly and welcoming group, easygoing and warm tour guides, amount of activities and options for hikes/bike rides. I would love to do another similar trip one day!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing experience! I'm very glad that I came to visit NZ and that I did this type of tour.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

The whole trip has been an amazing experience. New Zealand is a beautiful country. The trip was so well organised with so many incredible activities. I would highly recommend Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

It was an amazing trip! I saw places I most likely couldn't have seen if I had travelled just by myself. Awesome tour guides, great people, so many great activities to choose from and excellent food!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

It was an awesome month with many experiences and funny people from all over the world!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Fantastic trip, amazing scenery, full range of activities catering to all adrenalin levels together with knowledgeable and friendly tour guides.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 13/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.