Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

2-thumbs-up for the guided tour and out of the blue experience! I decided to become a Flying Kiwi fan ever since!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 08/03/2015

I had a great time!! Awesome people and awesome places!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 23/02/2015

I LOVED IT!!! <3

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/02/2015

I very much enjoyed my trip! The guides were fun and helpful, lots of effort was made to include everyone in the group with a good level of social activity! The activities available were very broad and catered for all interests.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/02/2015

I really liked the trip very much! It will take a bit to go through all the pictures I have taken and to fully realize everything I have done! The things we did on the tour were really amazing! I will remember it in the best possible way!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/02/2015

An awesome "off the radar" experience!!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/02/2015

Best experience of my life!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/02/2015

I had an amazing time on my Flying Kiwi tour!! The guides were so fun, friendly & informative and I've made some great friends!! I loved the camping, hiking and exploring this beautiful country! I would definitely recommend Flying Kiwi!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/02/2015

I loved the tour, because it was action-packed and flexible!! I also met amazing people and made a lot of friends! :)

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/02/2015

This trip was exactly what I was looking for!! A great mix of active outdoor fun mixed with stops in great small towns and bigger cities! And all the friends I've made are awesome!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/02/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.