Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Shannon and Tommy were prime examples of what tour guides need to be! They offer a mix of knowledge and humor to keep our attention. Great performance!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

Probably the best vacation I had so far!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

Amazing!! Good organisation and a general welcome feeling that the tour gives you!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/03/2015

I had an amazing time!! Flying Kiwi is a great and safe way to travel!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 09/03/2015

Great way of seeing a lot of New Zealand in a short period of time! I met lots of new friends. Awesome experience!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/03/2015

Flying Kiwi's performance was just brilliant! So good to travel with like-minded people! We were really lucky with our group! I've made some good friends and have new places to go on holiday now! Thanks xxx

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/03/2015

One of the best trips I've done with the most awesome tour guides!! Great food and awesome company on the bus! A real big family feel full of adventure!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

It was just an amazing time and so much fun! Worth every dollar I paid! Every day was just an unforgettable experience!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

Exceptional!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

I had a fantastic time! The guides are excellent and the other people on the tour were amazing! This tour attracks similar people and is so much fun!! It was sad to leave!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/03/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.