Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Positive and relaxed atmosphere created by our guides, Dennis and Kim. Locations visited were all stunning!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/01/2016

Good range of places visited; fantastic tour guides; very helpful office staff. Fantastic!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Flying Kiwi is definitely a great way to experience New Zealand. There are some amazing camping spots and the tour guides had everything we needed. There was an awesome group of people and a lot of fun was had!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Excellent way to discover New Zealand's beautiful scenery! My favourite memory; 60km bike ride to Mt. Cook. Absolutely awesome!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Do it again! Best way to experience NZ!! ADRENALIN! ADVENTURE! AND A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

A very relaxed, fun and seamless experience! Cooking and eating together as a family was something very sweet. Met some great people, visited some splendid places, had a whale of a time!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

I was having such a good time that I extended my trip as I didn't want to get off. I was enjoying the company of the others on the trip (including our guides Kim and Dennis). Great atmosphere! I've had a ball!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 11/01/2016

I enjoyed this trip and my focus on cycling in NZ was a great experience. I was able to ride many great roads. This will stay in my memory. Flying Kiwi did a good job to select them. I'm a happy customer :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

Fuel "filled up" with wonderful experiences with this overwhelmingly beautiful country! Loved having tasty meals at very special places, f.e. Lake Pukaki view on Mount Cook!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

I loved the experience and even more the people I've met!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.