Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

For someone who hasn't camped before, I absolutely loved it! The group and people were amazing and great company, the places we visited were incredible, if only we had more time. I did struggle with the cold, but everything else I can't fault. Flying Kiwi and New Zealand are amazing! =)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2015

I had the most amazing trip - honestly one of the best weeks!! And the camping experience along with the outdoor focus, great guides and people made my experience so memorable!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2015

Lovely, lovely!! But seriously, I'm so glad I decided to extend my trip! My entire experience was like being on a whirlwind roadtrip with old and new friends and without having to worry about details!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 25/03/2015

Good people, good food, good times! :)

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 31/03/2015

Great way to see every Kiwi corner of the country at a pace which is not too exhausting but not a stroll either!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 31/03/2015

My first New Zealand tour experience and a great success it was!! Loved it!!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 27/03/2015

Shannon and Tommy were prime examples of what tour guides need to be! They offer a mix of knowledge and humor to keep our attention. Great performance!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

Probably the best vacation I had so far!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

Amazing!! Good organisation and a general welcome feeling that the tour gives you!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/03/2015

I had an amazing time!! Flying Kiwi is a great and safe way to travel!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 09/03/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.