Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Tour leaders - amazing! Good natured, organized, efficient, intelligent, all-accommodating, informative and fun, fun, fun! Great stops and locations!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a great experience.Tom and Shannon did a fantastic job keeping the trip on track, making great meals and keeping a positive spirit.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Great tour run by great people. Very happy with the try and would recommend to others.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Had a really great time throughout the trip. Was great to be part of a group but have own freedom throughout. Great places to see and things to do. Tour guides were Awesome!!!

, travelled on 20/01/2016

We wanted a trip of a lifetime and we can happily say we got what we asked for =D!

, travelled on 20/01/2016

It was a really great experience - great campsites, awesome food/cooking, great planning!!! Met a lot of awesome people. All in all it was a great trip! Thank you!

, travelled on 20/01/2016

The longest single tour I've ever done, but the guides and the other people on tour made it the best yet!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/01/2016

Good food, good locations, good people, awesome experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Beautiful country, nice people in our group - awesome :-)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

A continuous series of new impressions of the different regions of NZ. A good balance of relaxing, hiking options and a lot of other things. The most exciting experience to have.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.