Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

There is so much to see and do in New Zealand and Flying Kiwi offers a way to experience a taste of the best the country has to offer!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 05/04/2015

Flying Kiwi opened my eyes to the beauty of New Zealand!! I loved that we could camp in stunning locations off the beaten track!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2015

I loved the organization yet flexibility with my Flying Kiwi trip. My guides Colin and Sarah were fun and excellent recources and it was great to share my adventure with like-minded travellers and make friends along the way!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 02/04/2015

I had an amazing time with unforgettable expieriences and moments! I would repeat it at any time! Thank you for that and for being part of this! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

This was an amazing trip through some of the most beautiful terrain I've ever seen. Sharing the experience with other people from all over the world was very special.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/04/2015

I really had a great time and enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 03/04/2015

A fantastic experience, thoroughly enjoyed every moment! Kim and Tom were great and it was great to meet and travel with new people! I would definitely do it again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 31/03/2015

Excellent! It turned out to be everything I'd hoped it to be!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2015

Amazing country, lovely people, simply a fantastic trip! 11 out of 10 points! I would definitely do it again and recommend it to my friends! Had a great time!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2015

Top match! Brilliant, beautiful and incredible immersive!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/03/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.