Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I was very happy with my trip and would glady recommend it to anyone looking to see the country and experience the outdoors!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

Excellent trip with very nice people to share experiences in the wild of New Zealand! Colin and Sarah were AMESOME! Thanks to them!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 12/04/2015

I really enjoyed it! It's well organised and I would do a similar trip again, because it is a great way to travel around New Zealand, meet like-minded people and try new things!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 18/04/2015

Maybe the best thing I've ever done in my life!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

There is so much to see and do in New Zealand and Flying Kiwi offers a way to experience a taste of the best the country has to offer!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 05/04/2015

Flying Kiwi opened my eyes to the beauty of New Zealand!! I loved that we could camp in stunning locations off the beaten track!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2015

I loved the organization yet flexibility with my Flying Kiwi trip. My guides Colin and Sarah were fun and excellent recources and it was great to share my adventure with like-minded travellers and make friends along the way!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 02/04/2015

I had an amazing time with unforgettable expieriences and moments! I would repeat it at any time! Thank you for that and for being part of this! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

This was an amazing trip through some of the most beautiful terrain I've ever seen. Sharing the experience with other people from all over the world was very special.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/04/2015

I really had a great time and enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 03/04/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.