Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

We wanted a trip of a lifetime and we can happily say we got what we asked for =D!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a really great experience - great campsites, awesome food/cooking, great planning!!! Met a lot of awesome people. All in all it was a great trip! Thank you!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

The longest single tour I've ever done, but the guides and the other people on tour made it the best yet!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/01/2016

Good food, good locations, good people, awesome experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Beautiful country, nice people in our group - awesome :-)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

A continuous series of new impressions of the different regions of NZ. A good balance of relaxing, hiking options and a lot of other things. The most exciting experience to have.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

I did so many things here I wouldn't do at home!! (swimming in glacier lakes, hiking in the rain, wilderness experience...)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Awesome tour with excellent tour guides and a group of people you feel comfortable with.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

A good way to get a good overview about NZ's best places.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Thank you to Shannon and Tom. You made the trip fun and gave us the motivation to do and try new things. You also made sure we knew what we needed to know and were always willing to help and answer questions. Besides, you taught me a lot about camping and being outdoors.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.